Our National Debt Graphically

Images thanks to :.  http://usdebt.kleptocracy.us/

I’ve never even had this much at one time.

10000

All I can do is dream of this amount:

One_million

My, my.  I’ve moved pallets before, but they were full of IV solutions.

100_million

Come on say with me “ONE TRILLION DOLLARS

1_trillion

A better perspective of that amount:

1_trillion_football

And that is the amount of debt at the end of Obama’s first term.  It is expected to be $20 trillion by the time he is out, so it will be higher than the Statue of Liberty.

15_trillion

Does it make you happy or mad and why or why not.

 

Leave a Reply

